Welcome
HOME
Since 1793, when George Washington dedicated its cornerstone, the world has looked toward our Capitol and its leaders. Here, imposing government structures are set amid weathered bronze statues and manicured lawns. Everyday decisions shape the future and its landmarks.
101 Constitution is a beautiful 10 story trophy office property, located in downtown Washington, DC, delivering state-of-the-art design and operation. The building and floors are flexible, adaptive and robust, providing tenants the opportunity to create some of the most advanced, efficient and inspiring workplaces in the world.

Vernon Knarr

Executive Managing Director

Savills
(202) 624-8513
vknarr@savills.us

Parker Lange

Corporate Managing Director

Savills
(202) 624-8522
plange@savills.us

Jeffrey Harps

Senior Analyst

Savills
(202) 624-8508
jharps@savills.us

Savills

1201 F Street, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC

The 101 Constitution management team is here to assist you in any way possible. Please discover the person or department you need below. If you do not see a direct contact or are unsure of whom to contact, click on the email address at the right and we will reply in a timely manner. Additionally, feel free to visit the Concierge Desk located in the main lobby.

Management Office

101 Constitution Ave, NW
Suite L140
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 589-0520
info@lpc.co

Tom Small

Senior Property Manager LEED Green Associate

Lincoln Property Company
(202) 589-0520
tsmall@lpc.com

Cristina Contreras

Property Manager

Lincoln Property Company
(202) 589-0520
ccontreras@lpc.com


Jean Kabre

Concierge/Event Coordinator

Lincoln Property Company
(202) 589-0520
jkabre@lpc.com